heart walked

We did it! I’m so happy to announce that my Tulsa Heart Walk team raised $255 to help support the American Heart Association.  My sister and Drew joined me this past Saturday in downtown Tulsa.  There were 1,000s of people out taking steps to get heart healthy, how inspiring!  This was a weekend I was hoping my mom might be able to participate in, but currently her health and heart function continues to decline. Thank you for your thoughts and prayers.

Thank you for those who helped raise the $255!

Leave a Reply

